Here I am

I have been missing in action for way to long and that indeed needs to change STAT! This past year had been full of ups and downs and I finally feel like things are starting to progress in the right direction…yay! So many big changes in the works right now, I m feeling a GREAT year ahead! Stoked and a little scared. Bring it on….

5bfc1eff00f842130214c12c70d4b440

 

If there’s one thing that’s been consistent in my life the past several years its working out. Life is pretty sneaky sometimes but I’ve learned to get up and sweat my ass off. It amazes me how a little bit of metabolic conditioning mixed with some positive thinking can change your whole demnor, productivity and overall state of happiness!

0427e6707070770c7ca85efcd3ef86fd

Soooo just keep truckin and take on each day as it comes….and don’t  forget to work out!!!!!

c8f1673e6cbcac2f02d6159fbea8e40f

One thought on “Here I am

Leave a Reply

