Crossfit

Yay for Friday!

This morning It was actually just a tad bit chilly! I soooo enjoyed my jog through the city this morning , come on winter I can’t wait!

Breakfast needed to be fast and super easy,  so I grabbed my 3 favorite ingredients for a quick breakfast! Mmmmm….

A few snacks for the day, simple peanut butter protein bar…check, strawberries… check, sunflower and jelly sandwich on wheat…check

On the agenda for tonight… CrossFit! checking out a new gym east valley CrossFit. A little bit of a drive for me but its suppose to have some really awesome coaches! Im ready to get my butt kicked!

Off to train…..

Leave a Reply

